View Captivate's history of matches.

Captivate's matches

CountOpponentDate ScoreLink
1 Alex Heflin Wed Jan 01 2020 00:00:00 7 - 1
2 Squirtle Fri Feb 23 2018 00:55:00 7 - 2
3 cubixcreature Thu Feb 22 2018 21:28:00 7 - 3
4 noelnadal Mon Feb 19 2018 13:15:00 3 - 1
5 OnePunMan Sat Jan 20 2018 12:00:00 0 - 7
6 Yotipo Sun Dec 17 2017 11:01:00 7 - 2
7 StandleyL Sun Dec 17 2017 02:25:00 3 - 0
8 cubixcreature Sun Dec 17 2017 01:16:00 7 - 1
9 noelnadal Thu Dec 14 2017 23:00:00 7 - 3
10 fandastro Fri Dec 08 2017 10:00:00 5 - 0
11 jebouin Sat Dec 02 2017 10:00:00 5 - 1
12 Alecat Wed Nov 29 2017 12:30:00 5 - 0
13 TheCroctopus Tue Nov 28 2017 05:00:00 5 - 0

Worldwide Combos 0.10.27 - Noël Nadal - logo by Legitimate Ted
Privacy policy - Acknowledgements - Submit feedback